Governing Council Members

S.No Designation Name
1 Chairman Most Rev Dr Nazarene Soosai
2 Vicar General Fr T. John Rufus
3 Chancellor Fr G. Maria Gladston
4 Financial Administrator Fr J. Francis Xavier
5 College Secretary Fr A. Kildos
6 Dean of a Govt Fisheries College Dr. B. Ahilan, Dean, FCRI, Thoothukudi
7 Representative from Govt. Fisheries Department Mr. S. Jude Armstrong, Joint Director of Fisheries, Chennai
8 Fisheries Academician representative Dr S. David Kingston (Rtd Prof & Head, FCRI,Thoothukudi)
9 Fisheries Scientist Dr A. P. Lipton (Former Scientist, CMFRI, Kochi)
10 Dean, St. Devasahayam Institute of Fisheries Science
& Technology and Executive Secretary of G. C
Prof. S. Felix ( Former VC, TNJFU)